Big Lake Baptist Association
Saturday, July 13, 2024
United in Him, One for Him! 1 Peter 3:8

Association Pastors' contact info

Bryant, George– Hi Haven, Clewiston

863-599-1746

Gdbryant1@embarqmail.com

 

Castillo, Misael – Primera Hispana, Okee

863-447-1528

mcastillo@flbaptist.org

 

Cline, Earl – Palmdale, Palmdale

eldonpi@embarqmail.com

863-673-6462

 

Gallegos John – Primera, LaBelle

Hgallegos2007@earthlink.net

 

Hummingbird Salaw – Big Cypress, Clewiston

863-677-1098

pastorsalaw@yahoo.com

 

Leading Fox  Josh – 1st Seminole-Immokalee

239-370-0230

Josh.leadingfox@gmail.com

 

Lewis Robby– Oakview, Okee.

770-866-4623

robby@oakbc.org

 

McCarter Mark  – 1st, Okee.

863-801-9472

mark@fbcokee.org

 

Murry Don – Eastside- Moore Haven

863-673-8771

 

Nickalson Doug and Rachel – Everglades, Okee

863-261-2499

dnickalson@gmail.com

 

Martin, Olivera – Roca de Salvation, Okee

772-293-7231

m.olivera0130@gmail.com

 

Norvell Dennis – Felda

239-851-3467

Norvell52@gmail.com

 

Pasquarella Tom – BLBA AMS Interim Pastor @ Canal Point

863-532-8519

pastorpasquarella@gmail.com

 

Phillips, Eric – Everglades, Okeechobee

863-261-2198

pastoreric23@gmail.com

 

Rankin, Gordon- BHR, Okeechobee

254-383-8843

rankbest55@yahoo.com

 

Ryan Doug – TI, Okeechobee

561-541-7087

Pastordoug.tibc@gmail.com

 

St. Hilaire Morales – 1st Haitian, Belle Glade

 504-275-7776

moralessthilaire@gmail.com

 

Suggs Del – Northside, Okee.

863-447-0774

delsuggsinc@gmail.com

 

Pastor Needed – 1st Indian, Okee.

561-516-1618

fibcbrighton@gmail.com
 
 

Murry, Don - Eastside, Labelle

256-302-5170

ddlm1955@aol.com

 

Womble Jim - Everglades, Okeechobee

863-801-5311

jamesawomble@gmail.com