Big Lake Baptist Association
Saturday, December 03, 2022
United in Him, One for Him! 1 Peter 3:8

Association Pastors' contact info

Bryant George– Hi Haven, Clewiston

863-599-1746

Gdbryant1@embarqmail.com

Cabrera Pedro – Pioneer, Clewiston

239-699-7319

pedrodebra@earthlink.net

Castillo Misael – Primera Hispana, Okee

863-447-1528

mcastillo@flbaptist.org

Cline, Earl – Palmdale, Palmdale

eldonpi@embarqmail.com

863-673-6462

Gallegos John – Primera, LaBelle

Hgallegos2007@earthlink.net

Hummingbird Salaw – Big Cypress, Clewiston

863-677-1098

pastorsalaw@yahoo.com

Leading Fox  Josh – 1st Seminole-Immokalee 239-370-0230

Josh.leadingfox@gmail.com

Lewis Robby– Oakview, Okee.

770-866-4623

robby@oakbc.org

McCarter Mark  – 1st, Okee.

863-801-9472

mark@fbcokee.org

Murry Don – Eastside- Moore Haven

863-673-8771

Nickalson Doug and Rachel – Everglades, Okee

863-261-2499

dnickalson@gmail.com

Martin Olivera – Roca de Salvation, Okee

772-293-7231

m.olivera0130@gmail.com

Nason Phil, BHR, Okee.

813-777-8921

Nason.philip@yahoo.com

Norvell Dennis – Felda

239-851-3467

Norvell52@gmail.com

Pasquarella Tom – BLBA AMS

863-532-8519

pastorpasquarella@gmail.com

Phillips Eric – Everglades, Okee

Ryan Doug – TI, Okee.

561-541-7087

Pastordoug.tibc@gmail.com

Silvey Chuck – Maple Grove, Moore Haven

540-425-5727

pastorchucksdesk@gmail.com

 

Stevenson Eric – 1st Baptist Belle Glade

561-755-1514

eric@firstbelleglade.com

St. Hilaire Morales – 1st Haitian, Belle Glade

 504-275-7776

moralessthilaire@gmail.com

Suggs Del – Northside, Okee.

863-447-0774

delsuggsinc@gmail.com

Taylor Walter – 1st Indian, Okee.

561-516-1618

Jr.taylor44@yahoo.com

Whetstone Scott - Eastside, LaBelle

256-310-8311

rswhetstone@yahoo.com

Womble Jim - Everglades, Okee

863-801-5311

jamesawomble@gmail.com